Click to
Listen Live!
Middletown, CT 06457

WIHS 104.9 FM

Steps to Peace with GOD | Community Calendar

 

1-Minute Features

This is the list of Public Service Announcements ("PSAs") & DROP-Ins as of
February 10, 2014

RANDOM PSAs
01)  Adoption - adoptuskids.org
02)  Autism - autismspeaks.org/signs
03)  Blood Pressure - heart.org/bloodpressure
04)  Care Givers - aarp.org-caregivers	
05)  Children's Health Insurance - insurekidsnow.org	 or 877-KidsNow
06)  College Fairs - myblueprintstory.com	
07)  Deaf Ministry - 877 FOR DEAF or fordeaf.org
08)  Diabetes - 800-438-5383
09)  Emergency Preparedness - ready.gov/kids
10)  Feeding America - feedingamerica.org
11)  Forest Fires - smokeybear.com
12)  Hand Washing
13)  High School Sports
14)  Hurricane Preparedness
15)  Jesus Freaks Radio - www.persecution.net or 877-337-0302
16)  Life Graduates - gradsoflife.org
17)  Love Packages - 217-532-6701
18)  Obesity - cdc.gov
19)  Our Daily Bread (RBC Ministry) - 1-800-863-6209
20)  Parkinson - apdaoptimism.org
21)  Paralyzed Veterans - pva.org or mission-able.com
22)  Premature Babies - marchofdimes.com
23)  Recycling Electronics - greenergadgets.org
24)  Reducing Your Debt - Debt DebtAdvice.org
25)  Samaritan's Purse 1-800-809-3882 or www.samaritanspurse.org
26)  Selected Service - sss.gov
27)  Small Business Ownership - score.org
28)  Strokes - stroke.nih.gov or strokeassociation.org
29)  Student Aid - studentaid.gov
30)  Veterans - vetcrisisline.org or 800273-8255
31)  Veterans - maketheconnection.net
32)  West Nile Virus
33)  Wounded Warriors - findwwp.org

SCHEDULED PSAs
01)  Diamonds in the Dust – www.joniandfriends.org or 818-707-5664
02)  Garlow Perspective - www.garlowperspective.com or 619-415-5445
03)  Get Hope - 1-800-456-7897 or www.twr.org
04)  Lighthouse Report - www.lighthouse.com or 888-99-LIGHT
05)  Mercy Minute - 1-800-637-2974 or www.mercyminute.org
06)  Pocket Testament League – www.pocketpower.org or 1.800.636.8785
07)  Speak Up with Compassion - www.compassion.com or 1-800-336-7676
08)  The Legal Edge - 1-916-857-6900 or www.pacificjustice.org
09)  Voice of the Martyrs - 877-337-0302 or www.persecution.net
10)  Walk the Way – www.walktheway.net or 888-736-2870

DROP-INs
01)  Insights - www.insight.org or 800-772-8888
02)  Portraits of Grace - 1-800-55-GRACE or www.gty.org
03)  UpWords - www.upwords.org or 800-822-9673
04)  Women Today - 1-407-826-2095 or www.womentoday.org



Updated: November 23, 2014